2016 Fall Premiere Dates for CBS

Below check out the full list of 2016 Fall premiere dates for CBS television.  The fall season will kick ff with Thursday Night Football on September 15.  This schedule comes courtesy of Coming Soon.

Thursday, Sept. 15

7:30 PM, ET THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL PRE-GAME SHOW

8:25 PM, ET THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (NY Jets @ Buffalo Bills)

Sunday, Sept. 18

8:30-10:30 PM CASE CLOSED (LIMITED SERIES, PART 1)

Monday, Sept. 19

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (10th Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT (SERIES DEBUT)

9:00-11:00 PM CASE CLOSED (Part 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (14th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM BULL (SERIES DEBUT)

10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (3rd Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8:00-9:30 PM SURVIVOR (90-Minute 33rd Season Premiere)

9:30-11:00 PM BIG BROTHER (90-Minute Season Finale)

Friday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM MACGYVER (SERIES DEBUT)

9:00-10:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (7th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (7th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 24

10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS (29th Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25

7:30-8:30 PM 60 MINUTES (49th Season Premiere)

8:30-10:30 PM CASE CLOSED (Part 3)

Monday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY

8:30-9:00 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT

9:00-11:00 PM Presidential Debate

Wednesday, Sept. 28

8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR (Regular Time Period)

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS (12th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM CODE BLACK (2nd Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 2

8:00-9:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (8th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM MADAM SECRETARY (3rd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY (5th Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 3

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY

8:30-9:00 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT

9:00-11:00 PM SCORPION (2-Hour 3rd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 10

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY

8:30-9:00 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT

9:00-10:00 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (1-Hour 6th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM SCORPION (regular time period)

Monday, Oct. 17

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY

8:30-9:00 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT

9:00-9:30 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (regular time period)

9:30-10:00 PM THE ODD COUPLE (3rd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM SCORPION

Monday, Oct. 24

8:00-8:30 PM KEVIN CAN WAIT (New Time Period)

8:30-9:00 PM MAN WITH A PLAN (SERIES DEBUT)

9:00-9:30 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS

9:30-10:00 PM THE ODD COUPLE

10:00-11:00 PM SCORPION

Thursday, Oct. 27

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (Regular Time Period)

8:30-9:00 PM THE GREAT INDOORS (SERIES DEBUT)

9:00-9:30 PM MOM (4th Season Premiere)

9:30 -10:00 PM LIFE IN PIECES (2nd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM PURE GENIUS (SERIES DEBUT)

 

Featured image source

Join the Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s