2016 Fall Premiere Schedule for FOX

Below check out the full list for the 2016 Fall premiere schedule for Fox television.  The schedule includes new shows such as Pitch, the Exorcist, Lethal Weapon and Son of Zorn joining the established lineup of returning titles like Gotham, Brooklyn 99, Scream Queens, The Simpsons and much more.  The list comes courtesy of Coming Soon.

The FOX Fall 2016 premieres of new and returning series are listed below in chronological order (all times are ET/PT):

Monday, Sept. 19

8:00-9:00 PM GOTHAM (Season Three Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM LUCIFER (Season Two Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8:00-8:30 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Four Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM NEW GIRL (Season Six Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM SCREAM QUEENS (Season Two Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8:00-9:00 PM LETHAL WEAPON (Series Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM EMPIRE (Season Three Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 22

8:00-9:00 PM ROSEWOOD (Season Two Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM PITCH (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM HELL’S KITCHEN (Season 16 Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM THE EXORCIST (Series Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25

7:30-8:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS (Season Seven Premiere)

8:00-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season 28 Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM SON OF ZORN (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (Season 14 Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (Season Three Premiere)

Join the Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s